Masses & Liturgies

Weekly Masses & Liturgies

Updates made daily.

Please check for any changes because of funerals, school Masses etc. 


Tuesday, February 26 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 27  Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:15am

Thursday, February 28 - St. Joseph Manor Mass 10:30am

Friday, March 1 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 9:15am

Saturday, March 2 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 10:00am

Saturday, March 2 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 4:00pm

Saturday, March 2 - Paroisse Ste-Famille Mass 7:00pm

Sunday, March 3 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:30am

Sunday, March 3 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 11:00am 

Tuesday, March 5 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 7:00pm

Wednesday, March 6  ASH WEDNESDAY - SEE BELOW FOR TIMES

Mass - Paroisse Ste-Marie 9:15am

Liturgy of the Word Paroisse Ste-Famille 1:45pm

Mass - Our Lady of Fatima Parish 6:00pm

Thursday, March 7 - Hillside Park Mass 10:30am

Friday, March 8 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 9:15am

Saturday, March 9 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 4:00pm

Saturday, March 9 - Paroisse Ste-Famille Mass 7:00pm

Sunday, March 10 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:30am

Sunday, March 10 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 11:00am 

Tuesday, March 12 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 7:00pm

Wednesday, March 13  Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:15am

Thursday, March 14 - Huron Lodge Mass 2:30pm

Friday, March 15 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 9:15am

Saturday, March 16 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 4:00pm

Saturday, March 16 - Paroisse Ste-Famille Mass 7:00pm

Sunday, March 17 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:30am

Sunday, March 17 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 11:00am 

Tuesday, March 19 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 7:00pm

Wednesday, March 20  Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:15am

Thursday, March 21 - St. Joseph Manor - Liturgy of the Word with Communion 10:30am

Friday, March 22 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 9:15am

Saturday, March 23- Our Lady of Fatima Mass 4:00pm

Saturday, March 23 - Paroisse Ste-Famille Mass 7:00pm

Sunday, March 24 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:30am

Sunday, March 24 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 11:00am 

Tuesday, March 26 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 7:00pm

Wednesday, March 27  Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:15am

Thursday, March 28 - St. Joseph Manor Mass 10:30am

Friday, March 29 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 9:15am

Saturday, March 30- Our Lady of Fatima Mass 4:00pm

Saturday, March 30 - Paroisse Ste-Famille Mass 7:00pm

Sunday, March 31 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:30am

Sunday, March 31 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 11:00am