Masses & Liturgies

Weekly Masses & Liturgies

Updates made daily.

Please check for any changes because of funerals, school Masses etc. 


Tuesday, March 19 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 7:00pm

Wednesday, March 20  Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:15am

Thursday, March 21 - St. Joseph Manor - Liturgy of the Word with Communion 10:30am

Friday, March 22 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 9:15am

Saturday, March 23- Our Lady of Fatima Mass 4:00pm

Saturday, March 23 - Paroisse Ste-Famille Mass 7:00pm

Sunday, March 24 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:30am

Sunday, March 24 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 11:00am 

Tuesday, March 26 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 7:00pm

Wednesday, March 27  Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:15am

Thursday, March 28 - St. Joseph Manor Mass 10:30am

Friday, March 29 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 9:15am

Saturday, March 30- Our Lady of Fatima Mass 4:00pm

Saturday, March 30 - Paroisse Ste-Famille Mass 7:00pm

Sunday, March 31 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:30am

Sunday, March 31 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 11:00am 

Tuesday, April 2 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 7:00pm

Wednesday, April 3 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:15am

Thursday, April 4 - Hillside Park Mass 10:30am

Friday, April 5 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 9:15am

Saturday, April 6 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 10:00am - First Saturday off the Month

Saturday, April 6- Our Lady of Fatima Mass 4:00pm

Saturday, April 6 - Paroisse Ste-Famille Mass 7:00pm

Sunday, April 7 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:30am

Sunday, April 7 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 11:00am 

Tuesday, April 9 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 7:00pm

Wednesday, April 10 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:15am

Thursday, April 11 - Huron Lodge Liturgy of the Word 2:30pm

Thursday, April 11 - Christ the King (Sudbury) Mass 7:00pm

Friday, April 12 - Our Lady of Fatima Liturgy of the Word 9:15am

Saturday, April 13- Our Lady of Fatima Mass 4:00pm

Saturday, April 13 - Paroisse Ste-Famille Mass 7:00pm

Sunday, April 14 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:30am

Sunday, April 14 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 11:00am 

Tuesday, April 16 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 7:00pm

Wednesday, April 17 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:15am

Thursday, April 18 - Our Lady of Fatima Liturgy of the Word 10:00 with both schools

Thursday, April 18 - St. Joseph Manor Liturgy of the Word 10:30pm

Thursday, April 18 Paroisse Ste. Marie 7:30pm

Friday, April 19 - Our Lady of Fatima Commemoration of the Lord’s Supper @ Our Lady of Fatima 3:00pm

Friday, April 19 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Commemoration of the Lord’s Supper @ Paroisse Ste-Marie 3:00pm

Saturday, April 20 - Vigil of the Lord’s Resurrection @ Our Lady of Fatima 8:30pm

Sunday, April 21 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass of the Resurrection 9:00am

Sunday, April 21 - Paroisse Ste-Famille Mass of the Resurrection 11:30am 

Tuesday, April 23 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 7:00pm

Wednesday, April 24 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:15am

Thursday, April 25 - St. Joseph Manor Mass 10:30pm

Friday, April 26 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 9:15am

Saturday, April 27- Our Lady of Fatima Mass 4:00pm

Saturday, April 27 - Paroisse Ste-Famille Mass 7:00pm

Sunday, April 28 - Paroisse Ste-Marie Mass 9:30am

Sunday, April 28 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 11:00am 

Tuesday, April 30 - Our Lady of Fatima Mass 7:00pm